Stay & Play Sessions - Summer and Autumn Term

This Summer we are holding a Themed Stay & Play session at Prenton Preparatory School and Nursery each week during the summer holidays.
Join our friendly team and other local parents, while your child meets and plays with others. Children aged 2–4 years can take part in an array of exciting activities.
These sessions are free to attend, and light refreshments will be provided, including tea, coffee and snacks.

Dates: 

Wednesday 24th July 2024 - Gardening and Nature - 9.30AM - 11:30AM

Friday 2nd August 2024 - Water Play - 9.30AM - 11.30AM

Tuesday 6th August - Playground Games - 9.30AM - 11.30AM

Thursday 15th August - Mini Sports - 9.30AM - 11.30AM

Wednesday 21st August - Circus Skills - 9.30AM - 11:30AM

Tuesday 27th August - At the Beach - 9.30AM - 11:30AM

Click the links on the right-hand tab to book. If you have any questions, please contact [email protected] or 0151 652 3182.

Prenton Prep will be holding Stay & Play session each term from September 2024.

Dates:

Friday 27th September 2024 - 10AM - 11:30AM

Friday 15th November 2024 - 10AM - 11:30AM

Friday 31st January 2025 - 10AM - 11:30AM

Friday 14th March 2025 - 10AM - 11:30AM

Friday 2nd May 2025 - 10AM - 11:30AM

Friday 13th June 2025 - 10AM - 11:30am

Booking will be available on the website booking form.